Avett Brothers play Austin City Limits

Check out Austin City Limit’s website just to see how many incredible artists have played this special show

the Avett Brothers are one of my favorite recent musical finds (see the list of my top albums of 2009). Unfortunately, I discovered them too late to have caught them when they were touring locally.

It is interesting however, to have become a recent fan when, from some of the comments on youtube, it appears some of their older fans are lamenting some of the differences between their current and older albums.

Love this one too:

I am convinced I need to one day take a life-changing roadtrip with the Avett Brothers as my guide…

Leave a Reply

